PC PS4 PS5 Xbox One Xbox Series X

Call of Duty: Vanguard announced

SEE THEM RISE – PREPARE FOR THE CALL OF DUTY®: VANGUARD WORLDWIDE REVEAL ON AUGUST 19.

Activision has officially announced Call of Duty: Vanguard. The worldwide reveal will take place on August 19 at 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET within Call of Duty: Warzone. Platforms and release date have yet to be confirmed.

Here are the details, via Activision:

On August 19 at 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET, the Battle of Verdansk will begin in Call of Duty: Warzone.

Join the battle and experience the worldwide reveal of Call of Duty: Vanguard live in-game.

Be the first to the fight and be rewarded—report to Call of Duty: Warzone and play in any playlist between 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET and 10:29 a.m. PT / 1:29 p.m. ET and prepare to participate in a limited-time Double XP, Double Weapon XP, and Double Battle Pass XP event before the battle begins.

Watch the teaser trailer below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *