Game Trailers Latest News Switch

Life is Strange: Arcadia Bay Collection for Switch launches on September 27

Also known as Life is Strange: Remastered Collection.

Life is Strange

Publisher Square Enix and developers DON’T NOD and Deck Nine Games will release Life is Strange: Arcadia Bay Collection for Switch on September 27, the companies announced.

The collection, which includes both Life is Strange Remastered and Life is Strange: Before the Storm Remastered, will be available both physically and digitally. However, the physical version will only include Life is Strange Remastered on the cart, while Life is Strange: Before the Storm Remastered is included as a download code.

The same collection launched as Life is Strange: Remastered Collection for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC via Steam (1Before the Storm), and Stadia on February 1.

Watch a new trailer below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *